photo of the day 034

I wish this was even remotely funny.

So one morning I woke up with these horrible scratches/wounds on my face and neck… and I have no idea how exactly I got them. I’ve considered allergies and just scratching myself, but… it just doesn’t make any sense. I’ve also considered the cat eating my face and aliens. These two explanations sound a bit more likely actually.

I made a mistake by not putting band-aids on the wounds one night and that only led me to wake up with even bigger wounds. Great.

However I have bubble wrap. That is making me feel a bit better.

One thought on “photo of the day 034

Leave a Reply

