Lambatatt… 26. August 2014

Chicken soup and some fried potatoes

A boiled potato with a bit of mushroom sauce

That was a bit heavier dinner than I had planned, but my mom made the mushroom sauce a few hours after I had already eaten and I just wanted to try it. I regretted my choice about two mouthfuls later as that mushroom sauces slimy texture just wasn’t working for me. So I guess so far I like chanterelles, enoki and champignon mushrooms in sauces, but granulated bolete (võipuravik/lambatatik) not so much. I did finish eating my plateful, but I just didn’t enjoy it at all.

Leave a Reply

