Spice up your life!… 16. April 2015

 Multigrain cereal with quinoa in milk

 I am all about everything pumpkin, so when I saw this instant pumpkin soup in the store, I just had to buy it. It was really good for an instant soup, so a thumbs up from me.

 Some gummy bears. I almost ate the entire bag. Oops.

 Broccoli quinoa casserole and a fried egg

 Food at Josie’s place: Pizza, salad and carrots.
Josie was hosting a 90’s Spice Girls party xD It was fun, I got to wear my plastic fake tattoo strip around my neck and even resurrected my tamagotchi for fun xD

 Newcastle Werewolf beer (had 2 bottles) and lots of grapes.

*

There is something wrong with WordPress at the moment. First of all, it won’t update the broken image I have two posts down… I tried everything, rewriting the code, refreshing the picture on photobucket, but nothing works- it just won’t show up in my blog. I have been thinking of rewriting that post entirely… but is that really necessary for a photo not showing up? It should be working, I don’t understand why it isn’t.

Also, today it turned out that my blog can’t be viewed on mobile devices, because all the images load just for a second and are then replaced with an “photo not found” image 😦 I am so very unhappy about this, but as far as I know there is nothing that I myself could do about it.

And one day I will weep big salty crocodile tears when they will take the old post editor down permanently and force us to use the new monstrosity. Lets just say that I really don’t understand why they feel the need to reinvent the bicycle.

I woke up with cold sores in my mouth and an aching stomach, so excuse my grumpiness.

Leave a Reply

