A killer headache… 4. May 2015

 A pancake, grilled sausage, corn and quinoa salad

 I had lunch with Eva @ Tapita
Spinach croquettes and squid tempura

 Bacon and date snacks, pork skewers, chicken croquettes, chicken bits, chicken nuggets and meatballs in chantaerelle sauce. I also had a beer with sprite which was funny.

 Cappuccino

*

In the evening I got a headache that kept getting gradually worse and painkillers weren’t helping at all. Somewhere in the middle of cooking dinner I felt so sick that I thought I would pass out… so I lay down in bed and proceeded to sleep for almost 15 hours. Thankfully I felt better when I woke up.

Leave a Reply

