Frog legs… 15. August 2015

 Carrot-coconut milk soup, some sausage and cheese sandwiches, coffee

 Raspberry mojito @ Harakapesa

 A cheese and fruit entrée plate for a group

 Grilled frog legs.
This was the first time for me to eat frog meat. It was kind of funny how the texture reminded me of chicken meat, but the taste reminded me of some sort of fish. I definitely liked it 😀

 Beef burger with some fries and dip

 Pancake with strawberry jam

 Some curry and Indian bread

 Boyfriend’s ice cream shake and my gin & tonic

Leave a Reply

