Madame Butterfly… 13. October 2015

 Tofu kimchi stew and warm sandwiches with jalapeno sausage and cheese. That jalapeno sausage had a nice kick to it 😀

 Pühaste Madame Butterfly beer and walnut camembert. I got the beer solely because I like the picture on it, although the flavouring also sounded interesting: flavoured with “dryhopped” Early Grey tea and cornflower blossoms. Sadly it only sounded and looked pretty, I didn’t enjoy the taste very much. It wasn’t bad per se, but something kept bothering me in the taste, so I couldn’t fully enjoy it. Oh well, was interesting at least.

 Tofu kimchi stew and some jasmine rice

 Toast with cheese and jalapeno sausage

*

TRAD.ATTACK! – “Kuukene”
I really like this song, the video is cool too.

Leave a Reply

