Did nothing… 15. October 2015

 Wheat porridge with butter. I used almond milk again to make the porridge. I like the texture and the subtle taste variation the almond milk gives to it.

 Some scrambled eggs with vegetables. Making scrambled eggs like this is a good way to get rid of leftover salad.

 Kiwifruit juice

 Beef gyoza with sour cream and green salad

*

It was such a useless day. Well the day was okay, I was the useless part. The day before was semi-okay and I was feeling all positive about the next day. I was kind of looking forward to doing all the things: working out, cleaning the apartment a bit, reading. But then I woke up at 1PM, feeling not too good and thus it ended with me doing basically nothing. Well done, self.

2 thoughts on “Did nothing… 15. October 2015

Leave a Reply

