Worst day ever… 23. October 2015

 A slice of Domino cookie cheesecake and coffee

 Omelette with champignon mushrooms

 Sushi for dinner

*

I’ve been unfortunate to have been ill three times since September this year. Yesterday was the worst. I don’t remember when was the last time I felt this terrible. Sure I have been badly ill, but that really took the cake: I had an awfully runny nose, my chest hurt from all the coughing, my body temperature dropped to 35.4 and I had a splitting headache with cold sweat and shaky hands. Plus I think it was the meds, that I am taking, that made me feel all nauseous for a while. I truly hope that this was the peak of the illness and I’ll be getting better from now on. I’m trying to sleep a lot and drink a lot of liquids mostly.

What made me the most miserable however was that I was supposed to go watch my boyfriend compete in an enduro race this weekend. Welp, that was cancelled for me alright.

Keep warm everyone, I hope you won’t catch a cold this autumn like I did.

3 thoughts on “Worst day ever… 23. October 2015

Leave a Reply

