Babysitting… 3. November 2015

 Wheat porridge with butter, coffee

 Mashed potatoes with bechamel sauce, a chicken schnitzel and salad

 Fried pasta with eggs

 Chicken soup

 Black tea and ice cream

 Shared some apples with my boyfriend

*

I spent most of the day in the cafeteria of an ice rink. My mom had meetings at work throughout the day, so I agreed to look after my brother during his ice skating trainings. We did some of his homework in between the classes, but most of the time I had nothing else to do but to wait. Sadly coffee in that café is horrendous, so I ended up drinking hot cocoa instead (no idea why I didn’t snap a photo). I spent the time catching up writing my diary and reading. It was kind of nice, but tiring at the same time for some reason.

Leave a Reply

