Crimson Peak… 12. November 2015

 Banana-honey yoghurt drink and a cup of coffee

 Miso soup with bok choy and eggs

 Sushi

 A banana

 Baked a zucchini-tomato quiche and had a slice of it too

 Apple pasry

*

We went to see “Crimson Peak” with Miss K and my boyfriend in the evening. Such a gorgeous movie; I loved the aesthetics of it a lot. I hid my face against my boyfriend’s shoulder during the very violent parts, but mostly it wasn’t too scary. I simply can’t stand graphic depiction of violence. Thankfully it was just a couple of scenes like that in there.

But mmm such a fantastic twisted ghost story, amazing actors (Tom Hiddleston!) and beautiful imagery. I was rather pleased with it.

Leave a Reply

