Kimchi time… 11. December 2015

 Pumpkin seed graham bread with lettuce and beef ham; coffee

 Some crappy advent calendar chocolates. I kind of lost the enthusiasm for my Avengers advent calendar when it turned out that the chocolates were not Avengers themed.

 Kimchi stew with rice and a glass of milk @ Gotsu, Kyuho’s Kitchen. They were open for the last day before their winter break, so I had to go and stock up on some kimchi and eat their kimchi stew while I still could.

 Miso soup with wakame and radish; rice and chawanmushi with shrimp. First time I tried making chawanmushi, it turned out great 😀

 Brownie. Pfft I never manage to make the brownies gooey inside…even though the recipe I followed promised they’d be gooey.

Leave a Reply

