Nomiaruki… 12. December 2015

 A piece of brownie and coffee

 Veggie spring rolls and beer @ Hell Hunt

 Ebishio ramen and shrimp tempura @ Tokumaru

 Jalapeno poppers and another beer @ Dubliner. I had such good memories of these jalapeno poppers from the last time I was in Dubliner, but this time they didn’t taste right and I kind of wish I hadn’t ordered them.

*

I went out bar hopping with Anna, who is visiting from Norway. We spent about 10 hours having food and beers in different places 😀 I think our route went: Hell HuntTexasKohvik Must PuudelTokumaruDubliner… not sure if I am missing a place or not xD I got super drunk and had a really good time simply chatting with a good friend.

Beer count: 6?

Leave a Reply

