Chilling with Eva… 22. December 2015

 I shimmered some chili con carne overnight, it turned out delicious.

 Graham bread with peanut butter and chocolate spread

 Eva visited 🙂 We had some potato chips and drinks.

 Chili con carne with rice

*

I had a fun evening chatting with Eva and having food. I might have drunk a few beers too many, but no regrets :p We somehow also ended up watching “Horns” (that weird movie where Daniel Radcliffe plays). It’s still such a weird movie, but I enjoyed it :p

2 thoughts on “Chilling with Eva… 22. December 2015

    • annika says:

      The movie was nothing like I thought it would be when I saw the trailers :p That kind of added to the weirdness and fun. But yes, I liked it as well. Don’t think I would have watched it for a second time if I hadn’t 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

