Should spend less money on food somehow… 7. January 2016

 Rice with wiener sauce

 A Double Decker chocolate bar

 And rice with wiener sauce for dinner too

*

The amount of money we have spent on food lately has been a tad bit too much. I mean, it’s awesome to eat all this great food and we both love it, me and my boyfriend, but I think we need to cut back a bit. Maybe we will even manage to gather some savings if we don’t splurge so much on food anymore. I’ll do my best at least to manage this slightly better in the future.

2 thoughts on “Should spend less money on food somehow… 7. January 2016

Leave a Reply

