Avocado noms… 26. January 2016

 A banana

 Mashed avocado on toast. This was so damn delicious!

 I ended up eating the whole avocado like that and I didn’t get a tummy ache! Maybe these tummy aches after eating avocado, some time ago, were a glitch? Or perhaps since it was always smoothies containing avocado, that made my stomach ache, it was the combination of things that my stomach couldn’t stand? Well in any case, I am so glad that I can still eat avocados. I should make a smoothie sometime to see if it would still hurt my stomach.

 Beef shepherd’s pie from last night

Leave a Reply

