ARGH… 5. February 2016

 Coffee, Cadbury Dairy Milk Marvellous Smashables Jelly Popping Candy. Ate about half the chocolate. Was alright.

 Pumpkin-oatmeal porridge with strawberry jam

 Potato and rice soup with wakame

 Black tea and a banana

*

I’m not doing well with my graduation paper. I think about it constantly, I try writing… and it just doesn’t happen. It’s infuriating. There is this block or… *sigh* I know that if I did it, worked on it, it would reduce my stress levels a lot, but since I try every day and have no results to show in the evening, I simply keep increasing my stress over it. It’s driving me crazy to the point that it’s sometimes painful to even breathe.

I just want to curl up on the couch and stuff my face with bad food.

Blah 😦

2 thoughts on “ARGH… 5. February 2016

  1. egazdik says:

    Hello! I just stumbled upon your blog and I think it’s fascinating that you’re documenting your daily eats. Good luck on your paper… I am a college student and often end up eating too much chocolate while studying.

    Like

Leave a Reply

