Another day spent sleeping… 8. February 2016

 Toasted rye bread with butter

 A blood orange

 Some truffles

 Rice with tuna and different seeds + some wasabi-sesame spice and salad

 Spinach-egg pastry that boyfriend brought home

*

I was feeling awful and spent most of the day sleeping. I don’t think I’ve caught a cold as it didn’t feel anything like that… I just felt bad, like an aching pressure in my chest and head, so it was better to sleep than be awake.

Can you tell that I was not feeling good by how blurry and weird today’s food photos are?

Leave a Reply

