A flood of negativity… 3. March 2016

 Coffee, tuna-rice pastry and pecan pastry

 Toasted pumpkin bread with beef ham

 Spinach pelmeni soup with sour cream

 Toasted pumpkin bread with mashed avocado and beef ham

*

I had an overdose of negativity in the morning from my grandmother which resulted in me not really doing anything other than feeling crap and moping around. I always tell myself I shouldn’t be so affected over what people say, but how do you actually block that out? Especially if they are things you worry about anyway and can not really change, because that would mean living someone else’s life.

Leave a Reply

