Little Fangirl and the Wicked Witch… 7. April 2016

 A couple of sandwiches with beef ham and a cup of coffee

 A banana

 Lotte Kiri no Ukifune (Vessel in the Fog) chocolate

 Jalapeno poppers @ Karja Kelder

 Beef hamburger with French fries

 Instant noodles with sour cream, baby tomatoes and some cucumber

*

I had a late lunch with Kadi and her boy in Karja Kelder. Kadi drew/wrote me this amazing little storybook for my birthday. It was about me losing my love for Benedict Cumberbatch and then, through a dreamlike adventure, finding the love again xD It’s brilliant, I have such talented friends. I might post some snippets of the book another time.

Anyway, the lunch was good and later we went and bothered Miss K at her work place for a bit. After that I tagged along while Kadi was shopping for a new bra. We spent quite a bit of time in stuffy places, so when I finally got home I was so tired that I ended up falling asleep on the couch for a few hours xD I’m getting old xD

One thought on “Little Fangirl and the Wicked Witch… 7. April 2016

Leave a Reply

