Drunken raid time… 16. April 2016

 Barley porridge with butter + a cup of coffee

 Meiji milk chocolate Cubie. These were yummy chocolates.

 Cookies

 Beef pasta with some salad

*

I also had half a bottle of homemade wine whilst raiding in Rift with my guild. We played truth or dare over TS and it was hilarious. I think I now know wayyy too many dirty details about people’s lives whom I have never properly met xD I also wonder whether or not we traumatized the poor PuGs, who tagged along to our drunken fail-raids xD

Leave a Reply

