Cool things I found while wasting time online #8

This is a post of interesting things I’ve found online (and sometimes offline) in one week. These things may include among others: recipes, fandom stuff, interesting articles or artwork.

I was away half of the week visiting family in Southern Estonia, eating loads of delicious food and roaming the muddy woods. It was amazing. Thus there are only a couple of things in this weeks list.

  • This Smaug incense burner is just beyond cool 😀 I want this wafting away on my living-room table surrounded by candles. Mmmmm…
  • These ninja tea bags sounds like a fun idea too.
  • And in order for this post not to be so empty, here’s my Cthulhu Virtual Pet progress 😀

Drop me a line or two if you liked or found anything interesting in my choices as well 😀

Leave a Reply

