Clean teeth… 29. April 2016

 A banana

 A couple of Karelian pastries and apple-black currant juice

 Party foods

 Some delicious baked fish and rice

*

I got my teeth cleaned, so I couldn’t eat anything for most of the day. After the dentist I took the train to Tartu and I was staving when I finally reached my destination. Boyfriend was supposed to pick me up from the station, but there was a mix up so he was almost an hour late xD I was super grumpy, hungry and needed to pee badly, but someone had pissed all over the train station toilet, so no… :/

But eventually I got to a clean toilet and after that we bought ourselves a small pastry snack for the road. After that we drove to Karula to celebrate Liia’s birthday. Everything tasted like blood due to my bleeding gums xD

Leave a Reply

