Cool things I found while wasting time online #11

This is a post of interesting things I’ve found online (and sometimes offline) in one week. These things may include among others: recipes, fandom stuff, interesting articles or artwork.

  • The Beauty of Being a Misfit” – A TED talk about people who don’t always fit in, who are afraid to accept things even when they are offered to them on a silver platter… people who struggle with their failures, with being and feeling different than the society tells them they should be and feel. This talk made me feel hopeful that all is not yet lost for me, that maybe I’ll still get to where I wish to be.
  • http://zty.pe/ – This is a pretty cool typing game. I’ve been rather addicted to it the past week xD
  • A Marvel cross-over comic book with Tsum Tsum’s? :O This is an enough of a silly idea that I just might want to read it. On a slightly different note, I finally saw some Tsum Tsum’s on sale in Estonia, but they were just generic Disney ones like Mickey Mouse and Daisy Duck etc. I doubt the Marvel ones ever reach over here.

Drop me a line or two if you liked or found anything interesting in my choices as well 😀

Leave a Reply

