Went a bit crazy with the peanut butter… 24. May 2016

 Wild garlic pesto and chicken risotto

 A sandwich with sausage and cucumber

 Banana with peanut butter

 A sandwich with peanut butter and strawberry jam

 Another banana with peanut butter. I went a bit crazy and finished off about half of the peanut butter jar… it was just so damn good that I couldn’t stop eating it. It’s a problem for me sometimes that I can’t stop eating something even if I’m already full.
But yeah, I was super excited to find this peanut butter at Marks & Spencer, because I’ve only ever found regular peanut butter on sale, but this one was with maple and pecan bits and wow, it was super delicious! I can’t wait to buy it again. Perhaps next time I’ll manage to restrain myself from eating too much at a time xD

 Buckwheat stew with potatoes and cabbage topped with some sour cream

One thought on “Went a bit crazy with the peanut butter… 24. May 2016

Leave a Reply

