Quest for mochi ice cream… 9. June 2016

 Leftover boiled pelmeni fried into and omelette with some cottage cheese salad

 Chocolate kohuke

 Potato curry and naan

*

I went and bought some mochi ice cream from a Japanese store, because I’ve been dreaming of this for months. It was expensive as fuck D: I wish it would become trendy around here too, so general grocery stores would start carrying it and it would become cheaper. Anyway, I bought the ice cream and now I don’t dare to eat it, because I don’t want it to be gone.

2 thoughts on “Quest for mochi ice cream… 9. June 2016

Leave a Reply

