Flowers… 15. June 2016

 A banana

 A cucumber sandwich, fried white sausage and some cherry tomatoes

 Chocolate ice cream

 Meatloaf and fried rice with veggies

 Fried rice with veggies, a couple of grilled chicken thighs and salad with cottage cheese

 We had hot cocoa with marshmallows and Fazer Geisha chocolate as a late night snack

*

I went and helped my mom plant a ton of flowers in her garden. I was supposed to have help initially, but since my sister was busy with her graduation stuff, I ended up planting all the flowers on my own. It was alright though.

Leave a Reply

