A birthday party… 18. June 2016

 Coffee and corn flakes with milk

 Potato curry with plain yoghurt and homemade garlic naan bread

 A banana with cashew butter

 Party snacks: beer, wiener pastries, sweet cherries, potato chips, carrots…

*

We went to Kadi’s birthday party in the evening. I bought myself three beers for the party but only managed to drink about one and a half xD Three beers used to be fine for an evening, but since I don’t really drink much anymore, I guess my tolerance has gone down.
I also really should stop buying potato chips. I love potato chips, but every time I eat them, I end up with my hands and legs all itchy 😦 I guess my body doesn’t like some additive they are putting in the chips.

2 thoughts on “A birthday party… 18. June 2016

  1. Emma says:

    You should try making your own chips! if you cut veggies very fine and then dry them in the oven with a bit of salt on 60-70 celsius for a few hours, should do the trick 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

