Having a good time… 9. July 2016

I am pretty sure I had kama with kefir in the morning, but I guess I forgot to take a photo.

 Affogato @ Wabadus. My second time trying an affogato in Estonia and this one was pretty good  actually:D

 München Vaskne beer and veggie platter with dip that we ordered to share @ Hell Hunt

 Jalapeno poppers 8D I had two.

 Watermelon gummies that were surprisingly tasty

 Anna ordered some blood pudding chips @ Pööbel. I snagged a few too and quite liked them.

 A rather disappointing ox steak with mashed potatoes and mushroom sauce. The mushroom sauce was delicious, but the steak was hard and difficult to chew 😦 Not worth the money it cost (14,80€) if you ask me. I also had another beer with this meal.

*

We arrived at home near morning after Anna’s garden party (I think around 4 am?) and thus we ended up sleeping until 2pm almost. When we finally got our shutters open, there was an invitation from Anna to come hang out with her and the co. in town, so that’s exactly what we did. It was super fun to hang out and have some snacks and beers and food. Too bad she was visiting only for such a short time, because I would have loved to spend more time together.

My diet got thrown out of the window again, but here are some sleepy ducks to make up for it:

Leave a Reply

