Temptations… 20. July 2016

 Coffee and a banana

 Wheat porridge with different seeds and honey

 A cappuccino and a slice of salmon quiche

 Chicken soup. I added some sour cream into it a bit later.

 Another banana with some peanut butter

*

I went out for a walk with Kerttu during the day. It was a good opportunity to try out Pokémon GO, that just launched in Estonia, and finally go check out Snikt– a local comic book store. Pokémon GO is pretty fun albeit slightly confusing on the mechanics side. I think I shall be going out for walks more often from now on xD

Going to Snikt was a big mistake, because it sells amazing stuff and I want it all D: I think I know where my monthly “free use money” will go from now on. The owner is a super cool guy as well and we had a blast talking with him.

I ended giving in to the temptation and bought this Deadpool Corps shirt 😀 It’s so awesome!

Leave a Reply

