Cool things I found while wasting time online #17

This is a post of interesting things I’ve found online (and sometimes offline) in one week. These things may include among others: recipes, fandom stuff, interesting articles or artwork.

  • A trailer for “American Gods.” I am so excited over this! 😀 The trailer looks promising at least.
  • Mew music video for Wagakki Band – “Strong Fate.” For a long time I found no good music coming from Japan, so this band was an exciting find for me. I truly adore the use of traditional instruments in their songs. Also the visials in their music videos are so beautiful.
  • Hello, my name is Annika and I am a coffee addict 😀 I laughed quite a bit  at this video “If Coffee Commercials Were Honest.” It does have quite a bit of truth in it though.
  • A cool rap song commercial for Nissin Cup Noodles. The animation style is fantastic!
  • Someone gift me this Star Trek 50th Anniversary 3000pc Puzzle, please? 😀

Drop me a line or two if you liked or found anything interesting in my choices as well 😀

Leave a Reply

