Star Trek: Beyond… 11. August 2016

 Coffee and warm sandwiches with liver paté, tomato and cheese.

Different candies and chocolates at the movie theatre.


A weird dinner of French fries, pelmeni with sour cream, cucumber, pickles and tomato.

*

We went to see “Star Trek: Beyond” with Miss K and my boyfriend. I loved the movie; I think it’s the best one in the Star Trek reboot series. The vibe was spot on and oh I loved all the banter. For whatever reason the jokes and “banter” felt so forced in the previous movies. I also was overjoyed that James Kirk was no longer a cocky douchebag and that the rest of the crew was more present in the action. I just really really enjoyed the entirety of it.

Leave a Reply

