At least the dinner was good… 15. August 2016

 Coffee, porridge with black currant jam and a slice of fruit bread.

 Tea and a slice of terrible terrible cake.

 Steak tartare. Mixing some capers and egg yellows into it.

 Some toast, pickles and marinated garlic to accompany the meaty goodness.

 Omnomnom.

*

I couldn’t get out of bed in the morning. It hurt in my chest and I felt as if there wasn’t enough oxygen in the air. Panic attack I guess, because I was supposed to start writing. That didn’t happen of course.

I finally got out of bed around 2PM and then I went to my parents place again to finish marinating the cucumbers. In the evening we watched some anime with my boyfriend. And this is how time flies by and I am making no progress.

Leave a Reply

