Doctor’s visit… 16. August 2016

 Pumpkin-mango smoothie with sea buckthorn berries.

 Coffee and pancakes. I felt kind of sick, so I just ate the pancakes without any kind of jam etc.

 Sandwiches with butter and beef ham.

 Veggie soup with sour cream.

*

I went to the doctor’s in the morning to check out some things and got diagnosed with Lyme’s disease… again 😦 That’s the third time now in about 6 years. I’ve gotten an infection every time I have had a tick. Quite unfortunate.

2 thoughts on “Doctor’s visit… 16. August 2016

Leave a Reply

