Eugheugheugh… 22. August 2016

 Lemon-lime quark.

 Toasted rye bread with cheese spread and tomato; also a cup of instant cheese soup.

 Egg and wakame soup with some tuna-carrot onigiri.

*

So, Lyme disease is beyond annoying. I feel constantly tired and weak. My hands and feet ache and suddenly I have trouble walking for a longer period of time. I have walked a lot this summer and usually pretty long distances too without trouble, but now I feel weak and breathless already after some minutes 😦 I hope the antibiotics make this all go away soon.

I did however manage to write a bit of my thesis again. It wasn’t much, but I consider it a progress. Baby steps in trying to get this train going.

Leave a Reply

