Some progress, but not much… 6. September 2016

 Buckwheat cereal with milk and a cup of coffee.

 Fried rice with champignons and bacon; cucumber, tomato, marinated garlic; white bread with mashed avocado.

 Fried eggs, bacon, sausages, champignons, beans in tomato sauce and a slice of toast.

*

I finished one chapter of my thesis and sent it off to my supervisor to see. I thought the chapter would be super long, considering how long I worked on it, but it was only 7,5 pages in the end. Also I am pretty sure initially I wanted to add something more to the chapter, but I forgot what exactly that was. Well at least it’s progress and I can add stuff later still. I felt like having a smoke and getting drunk after I had sent the piece off xD

Leave a Reply

