Two pages… 5. October 2016

 Lemon-melissa yoghurt. Had the typical yoghurt problem of being too sweet and not tasting enough like lemon.

 Kefir bread with butter and avocado + a cup of coffee.

 Rice with tuna, potato, furikake and mayonnaise.

*

I managed to write two pages of my thesis. However, the two pages felt really incoherent and I am not sure if they made any sense. So realistically, I made a two pages of progress, but emotionally I feel I accomplished nothing. Odd day.

Leave a Reply

