Piksepini… 29. October 2016

 Coffee and some beef pastries.

 A banana.

 A very dry cheese and ham pastry.

 Jam cookies and some cheese cookies later.

 Jägermeister Spice.

 Some tortilla chips with fish salad.

 Pumpkin-banana bread with pumpkin seeds.

 Salad, baked highland cattle beef with vegetables and cheese sauce.

 All that I mentioned above with some cherry beer.

 Cake.

*

It was a weird day for me. We drove to Southern Estonia in the morning, because Indrek and Liivar had an enduro race there they wanted to participate it. I was actually looking forward to the trip this time and was in a good mood, because I knew I’d get to hang out with Liia. I’ve been really whiny and not in the mood for the past few times we have been to South Estonia.

Anyway, the race was a bit boring for the audience, because the track was long and we had no idea where any good spots would be where to camp out to see guys struggle in the mud or where to snap more interesting pictures. It was still fun though, because the company was good. We ended up standing near one obstacle for a while where most racers ignored the track markings and took the easier route up a hill. We spent a while standing there, bitching at the racers and filming it all :p The video if you are by any miracle interested:

After the race was over, I left with Liia and Ly to go and do some errands. I got sick in the car and ended up throwing up on the roadside. I spent a few hours shivering and feeling sick in bed in Kiuma later. Thankfully it passed, whatever it was, but I hurt my throat when throwing up and it hurt to swallow even water for the rest of the evening.

Anyway, we ended the day in Karula, where we had dinner and belatedly celebrated my boyfriend’s birthday with his family. Ly had ordered him a cake with a hilarious photo on it :p That’s my boyfriend at the Klaperjaht race last summer, dead tired and stuck in a mud ditch xD

4 thoughts on “Piksepini… 29. October 2016

Leave a Reply

