Working on getting my life in order… 30-31. October 2016

30. October

 Pumpkin-celery risotto and rye bread with butter and conserved lamb.

 Coffee and a vanilla cream pastry.

 Tupla Roasted Corn.

 Macaroni with conserved elk + some salad.

A couple of weeks ago I found myself a really nice parka from H&M. I was so happy with it, it had a removable lining and it was just so comfy and warm. Then it’s zipper broke 😦 I took it back to the store, hoping I could replace it for a different one, but they didn’t have any in my size anymore, so they just gave me my money back. They also said they have no way of checking if any other H&M stores in town would carry it and the only way would be to go to each store myself. BLAGHHHHH. So I don’t have any warmer outerwear again.

31. October

 Macaroni with conserved elk + some salad.

 Cocoa pudding.

 Baked potatoes, stewed chicken, bacon, blue cheese and salad.

 Spicy and sour soup made with tom yum paste + shrimp, rice noodles and champignons.

Busy day. Went to see my mom, then went to see my family doctor and got a referral to a psychiatrist, then checked another H&M store if they had the parka available (they didn’t) and went to BodyBalance class. I had such an urge to cancel the workout, but since it was past the cancellation time and I didn’t want a black mark on my account, I dragged my ass there anyway. Proud of myself for doing that, but otherwise felt like complete crap throughout the entire thing.

I was thinking maybe I should take a hiatus from blogging until I get my life a bit more in order, but boyfriend thought that it’s a bad idea. So I guess I’ll try to continue.

Also, yes, I have problems with Photobucket again.

Leave a Reply

