A pointless day and a nice day with blisters… 5-6. November 2016

5. November

 Coffee and a couple of cranberry kohuke.

 Rice with Chinese cabbage, sesame seeds and a fried egg.

 I ate this entire chocolate ice cream.

 Pelmeni with sour cream and salad.

I didn’t do anything useful the entire day. Also I ate too much crap.

At least my vicious little predator is adorable. He jumped smack head first against the window at some point, because a dove got too close xD

6. November

 Coffee and a cranberry kohuke.

 Rye bread with butter and sausage; boiled egg with salt.

 Japanese style pumpkin curry with rice and salad.

 A banana.

It was so nice and snowy outside, so we decided to go out for a walk. We ended up walking almost 12 km and since it was the first time I wore my winter boots this year and my feet were not used to them, I got a huuuuuge blister under my foot xD It was a really lovely day though.

Leave a Reply

