Rock bottom and starting to climb up again… 9-10. November 2016

Photobucket still doesn’t work for me, so I am trying out flickr for now. Flickr is a bigger hassle when it comes to linking photos to my blog, but at least it’ll hopefully work. Eghhh… so annoyed how many services are not functioning properly for me these days (that includes: Viber, Skype, tumblr among others)  😦 Please let me know if you are having any issues seeing my photos, I don’t quite trust flickr yet.

9. November

 Sausage sandwich.

 Beef chili over rice.

 Wakame miso soup over rice.

 Baked apple with sugar and cinnamon.

I had a panic attack the night before and the bad feeling from it never really went away. I woke up feeling anxious and since I didn’t manage to anything productive for the first half of the day, I ended up crying most of the rest of the day. I think this was one of the worst days I’ve had this year. By the very late evening I finally managed to drag myself out of bed again to make us some dinner. I also wrote to school asking what would be the ramifications if I postponed my graduation to the spring semester. I need more time to sort myself out.

10. November

 A baked apple with cinnamon and sugar; also, some spoonfuls of yoghurt with hemp seeds. I didn’t enjoy that yoghurt much.

 Cocoa puffs with milk.

 Coffee and Milka Waffelini wafer.

 Popcorn and Fanta we shared at the movies with my  boyfriend.

 Fried potatoes, blood sausages, some salad and sauerkraut.

It was a better day for sure. I had coffee in the morning with my mom and then spent most of the day cleaning our apartment. In the evening boyfriend took me to the movies to see “Doctor Strange,” which I enjoyed a lot. I am usually not very fond of 3D movies, but with this one I feel that it’s essential to watch it in 3D. It was visually an extraordinary experience. Also, Benedict Cumberbatch, hot damn!

I did have a couple of anxiety attacks during the day where I was either shivering uncontrollably or couldn’t breathe, but they passed quite quickly and didn’t develop into anything worse.

I also got a letter back from school, saying that I could graduate in spring with the same terms as now, so I guess I will aim to do that. It will give me more time to attempt to get my anxiety and other issues under control and finish my thesis. I hope I can do this.

4 thoughts on “Rock bottom and starting to climb up again… 9-10. November 2016

Leave a Reply

