Calm days… 11-12. November 2016

11. November

 I turned the hemp seed yoghurt I didn’t like into yummy pancakes.

 Sauerkraut soup and a sandwich with cheese.

 Apple crumble with ice cream.

12. November

 Coffee, a couple of delicious rum pastries.

 Sauerkraut soup.


 A gummy candy kit where you could assemble your own gummy candy figurine. The idea seemed good, but sadly it didn’t work, as I couldn’t get the candy out of its mould very well and then the candy was too sticky, so it just stuck to my fingers instead of sticking to the other pieces of candy. Meh.

 More sauerkraut soup.

 Apple crumble with ice cream and some tea.

 Another rum pastry that I snagged off from my boyfriend.

Leave a Reply

