Cool things I found while wasting time online #24

This is a post of interesting things I’ve found online (and sometimes offline) in one week. These things may include among others: recipes, fandom stuff, interesting articles or artwork. Last week was kind of crappy for me, so I didn’t even waste much time online 😀

  • How about an Akita dog idol band? xD Only in Japan I tell you! xD This is as ridiculous as it is completely adorable xD
  • This spaghetti squash with creamy avocado sauce sounds sooooooo good. I really hope I can find some more spaghetti squash so I can try it out.
  • A rap recap of Deadpool. It was funny 😀
  • I have been super intrigued with these Japanese “water cakes” as they look so beautiful, but this one takes the cake: it’s shaped like a SLEEPING CAT OMG SO CUTE! How is this food?

Drop me a line or two if you liked or found anything interesting in my choices as well 😀

One thought on “Cool things I found while wasting time online #24

Leave a Reply

