A lot of good food… 28-29. November 2016

28. November

 A lemon kohuke and a cup of coffee

 A bit of leftover mushroom soup and a cheese and ham pastry

 Some gummy bears

 Dinner with my boyfriend, mom and sister @ Rataskaevu 16. Complimentary bread and butter from the house.

 Beef tenderloin with avocado + lightly salted fresh cucumber and a mustard sauce. Shared this with my boyfriend.

 Oven baked salmon with potato-chives cream, asparagus and sugar peas

 Cappuccino

 Warm chocolate cake with vanilla ice cream and raspberry-lime sauce

The dinner was a later birthday gift for my mom and it was a lovely time for all of us. I had such a huge food coma afterwards xD
I also had a family doctor’s appointment in the morning and I accepted her offer to prescribe me anti-depressants. My psychiatrist appointment is in February next year and felt I couldn’t just continue for another two months the way I tend to be right now. So I am hoping that the meds will help.

29. November

 Bran and seeds porridge with a chopped-up banana and chia seeds. Also, I ate a persimmon.

 Sloppy Joes (I had 2 of these) with cheese and guacamole and some cucumber with nuts and seeds

Leave a Reply

