Spicy spicy… 8. Dec 2016

 Wakame and egg miso over rice and a cup of coffee

 A couple of rice cakes with chorizo and avocado

 A spicy sloppy joe (had 2 of these) and some salad

We went to sleep late the previous night, so I ended up sleeping until noon :/ The day felt super short thanks to that and I didn’t get much done other than getting groceries, doing the dishes and making dinner. Not that I had any magnificent plans in general, but I still felt disappointed in myself. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

