Stuff… 12. Dec 2016

 Oat bran porridge with butter

 Coffee and a couple of vanilla and chocolate chip pastries

 Rice casserole with lots of veggies and come chicken. Also, had some salted cucumber.

Busy day: went out to get the drawing framed for my grandparents. At the framing shop, they asked if it was my child’s drawing. What a burn xD Then I got groceries and went back home to test out the macro lens that Indrek rented for me. I got a couple of cool photos, but mostly it just made me realise how dirty my couch cover is and that I hardly have any proper light in my apartment to take macro photos. It was still interesting to play around with it however. In the evening we took it back to the camera store.

Leave a Reply

