I’m terrible when I am tired… 18-19. Dec 2016

18. December

 Coffee, a boiled egg and several minced meat pastries

 A cappuccino and I had a couple of bites of the cheesecake

 Buckwheat-cabbage stew, fried blood pudding and cucumber salad with sour cream.

I didn’t sleep well the night before, so I was moody and tired for most of the day. We drove back from Pärnu and went to Tondiraba ice-rink, because my brother had his ice-skating group Christmas party/show there. I was a bad big sister and decided to nap in the café instead of watching my little brother dance on ice. I took a proper long nap when we finally got back home… I felt so much better after that. I’m not a very nice person when I am tired.

19. December

 Cereal with milk and a cup of coffee

 Buckwheat-cabbage stew

 Coffee and a few banana muffins

 Salmon sandwiches and a vermouth (?) cocktail

 Had one slice of veggie quiche

In the evening, we went to visit our friends Mati and Merle to pick up my cake mould I forgot there the last time we visited. It was originally supposed to be a quick visit, but we ended up staying for hours and just chatting in their kitchen. Was quite lovely.

Leave a Reply

