Friends… 20-21. Dec 2016

20. December

 A slice of mushroom and ham quiche and a cup of coffee @ Gustav Café. The quiche was not good at all, I only ate half of it. It had too much seasoning which made it very unpleasant to eat.

Maarja

 Chicken curry @ Little India. Very good stuff for a lunch  menu offering. Yum!

 Potato paratha

 Ham sandwich and coffee

 Pelmeni with sour cream and some kimchi

 Tea and a rum pastry

Shopping is hard. I spent the day with Maarja, walking around in a local super market and trying to find myself a new coat or something else to wear outside, because my only jacket was falling apart. According to my pedometer I walked 22km that day; also, I got a blister under my foot, I lost my lip piercing, a button from my old coat and broke two nails xD At least the company was good ♥ and I eventually did find a suitable parka to wear… at the very last store I went to xD

21. December

 A couple of rum pastries and a cup of coffee

Glass noodles with wakame and sour cream

 I had a beer and some deep fried potato peels with Anna ♥

 Chicken kimchi stew with some rice

I spent the day running errands and organising Yule presents. In the evening I met up with Anna for a few hours to grab a beer and to catch up. Was lovely!

Leave a Reply

