Years end noms… 30-31. Dec 2016

30. December

 Coffee and sandwiches with sausage and avocado

 More coffee and a Snickers chocolate

 Mixed grains with cream sauce, blood sausage and some pickled cucumber

 Tea and What The Fruit? Blueberry Smart Snack.

31. December

 Rice cereal with milk and a cup of coffee

 Cocoa pudding

 Our messy New Year’s Eve feast: garlic mashed potatoes, marinated pumpkin, terrible marinated asparagus, salad with nuts and seeds and a roasted duck

If you notice my photos being blurry in odd spots then it’s because I got a new camera lens for Yule and I am still figuring out how to focus with it properly.

One thought on “Years end noms… 30-31. Dec 2016

  1. mltrautz@yahoo.com says:

    I just had a laugh. Snickers is my favourite candy bar. When I was pregnant and working as a receptionist, the vendor gave me one every day. Not sure if there is a connection, but that children is allergic to peanuts now, but I still enjoy my Snickers. I have been given many with the titles of “drama mamma”, “cranky”, and others, but I never received neurotic. That’s funny. Happy New Year.

    Like

Leave a Reply

