Slow healing… 1-2. January 2017

1. January

 Pancakes with chocolate spread

 Coffee and chocolate cake that my mom made

 Mashed potatoes with duck meat, some salad and marinated pumpkin

2. January

 Leftover breakfast: a couple of fried eggs, some mashed potatoes with duck meat and a pancake

 We had dinner @ Da Vinci, because I felt too groggy to cook. I had a cappuccino with whipped cream and cocoa powder.

 Pizza with mozzarella and seafood

 Another one with ham and mushrooms

My idea was to eat at the restaurant not to get take away so we wouldn’t have to get disposable plastic containers. However, I ended up not managing to finish my entire pizza, so we had them pack it for us to go… so yeah, fail xD

This illness, I and my boyfriend got struck with, seems to be long winding. It has been way over a week now and we are still both struggling with the symptoms. Granted, it has gotten so much better, but I am still snotty and get a headache when I move more and my boyfriend still sometimes has a small fever.

2 thoughts on “Slow healing… 1-2. January 2017

Leave a Reply

