Raid and dreams and Kiki… 14-15. January 2017

14. January

 Garlic pork, fried potatoes, salad with zucchini

 A banana

 Cookies!

 Beer

It was raid night with my guild on Rift. So much inappropriate fun ♥

Also, dreams: I dreamed that I applied for a ticket seller job at Tallinn Zoo, but was terribly late for the interview, because I was looking for the main office inside the zoo, but it turned out that it was actually a few streets away from the place. It was awfully embarrassing when I finally got there and the people interviewing me were not too impressed at me keeping them waiting for over an hour. I don’t think I got the job.

15. January

 A banana, cocoa pudding and a cup of coffee

 Sushi! Mostly with salted salmon, cucumber and avocado.
(Thanks, Josie, for the photo. I was a forgetful goose and didn’t take a photo myself. Unbelievable, but sometimes that still can happen.)

 Delicious red velvet cake

Josie came for a visit and brought cake 😀 I made sushi and we watched “Kiki’s Delivery Service,” which was a charming, but silly little movie. It was a really fun day 🙂

Otherwise I was weirdly tired and sleepy the entire day. I napped for an hour before Josie arrived and when she left after the movie I fell asleep for another 2 hours. I just couldn’t stay awake for some reason.

One thought on “Raid and dreams and Kiki… 14-15. January 2017

Leave a Reply

